Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Frank and Kashif were great to deal with. I highly recommend to give Frank a call if you are looking for a bmw.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Was assisted by Marti in looking for a 4 series cabriolet and Marti was exceptionally helpful and informative. 5/5

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had a very good customer experience at this bmw location today. I dropped off my car for service, they sent me home in an Uber and a few hours later my car was ready and they sent an Uber to pick me up. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and even sent me an update video. My advisor John was excellent. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Bought 3 Preowned cars from BMW Toronto. Scott has always been helpful and answered all my questions and I never felt any pressure to buy. HIGHLY Recommend BMW Toronto for your next NEW or USED Car purchase. And their service has been excellent as well. I would say the best BMW Dealer in Ontario.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently leased a new BMW X3 at this dealership. Juleah was my advisor and had made the entire car shopping process so smooth and easy. She did not only provide me with all the information I needed to decide what car would be right for me, but she was also very responsive to all my requests. I really appreciated her help!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Reza Heydar was professional and provided us with a wonderful experience and a smooth process. He was quite patient and thorough throughout the whole process - not a single detail was left behind. Many thanks to Reza and Al-Hussein from management as well. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Reza was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and honest. He worked hard since our first interaction all the way to the end and gave us a very competitive deal on the vehicle. Reza took a great deal of time to explain everything to us. On the day of pick-up he had all the paper work ready and he also was on-hand to walk us through all the features of the vehicle. The BMW downtown provides excellent service and we are very happy with our new X3 and can't wait to drive it this weekend.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I just bought an x4 with Reza, and he was such an amazing person to work with! From selecting my car, to going through all the specs and details, he really took the time to ensure that I got a car that was perfect for me. He was extremely informative, patient and thorough and made this whole experience wonderful! I switched cars from a Mercedes, and it was the best decision I’ve ever made. I absolutely love my new car! Thank you Reza for being such a supportive and knowledgeable salesperson and thank you BMW Toronto!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I have become a complete fan of this location. The customer service and guidance (most important) is the smoothest here. The behaviour I received from the front sales representative and the management made my car buying experience a lovely one. Reza Heydar from the sales and Samir from the management a big thanks to both.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I recently purchased a beautiful Mini Copper Countryman JCW. Our Sales person was Jamie Wagdin, I can not express how professional and knowledgeable Jamie was. His detail to customer service is beyond Compare. Jamie you are amazing to deal to with!. You have a life long customer with us!!! Again I thank you Jamie and the Staff at BMW Toronto. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Honestly, I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I brought my car to BMW Toronto to service it. Thanks to Hal I had a great experienece . He was helpful and professional! He helped me a lot I would give him 11/10 ! I will continue to bring my vehicle to this location for service!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had a great experience in this dealership. My car was stolen a few weeks before I visit this Dealership and I was to many other Dealerships and I experienced alot of them saying they don't have cars and I have to wait, and also experienced the worst Customer Service Experience at PARKVIEW BMW where I was treated like a piece of garbage, walked in there and no one acknowledged me (Not even the receptionist) then approached one of the sales guys (Asian Background) who had no interest in giving me information, and finally told me that even if ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great staff! Super friendly and accomodating. Had a wonderful experience buying a 7 series here.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

It has been very pleasant to deal with Marti S. He has been very professional and patient. I highly recommend his service to all potential BMW buyers.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

went to the dealership, overall experience was decent. Kashif, sales manager is THE MAN to deal with. He is very professional, very calm and his experience speaks volume. Eventually didn't end up getting the vehicle, but definitely dealing with Kashif for my BMW needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Satisfied with dealership, and it proved that the issues with other dealerships in toronto are valid. BMW Toronto exceed in service, others are way behind

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Team is good and takes care. John H. Is very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful purchasing experience! I was introduced to Juleah Nguyen from the receptionist at dealership. Juleah took care of our ever question in a timely manner and found the vehicle we were looking for. It was a wonderful experience.......Look her up if your in the market for a new BMW.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about the service at BMW Toronto! Scott Shadbolt did a great job helping me find the 430i that I have been looking for some time now. His knowledge and customer service made everything easy. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Loved our experience at BMW Toronto. Marti, Kashif and Kevin were very kind to assist to our multiple queries and explained multiple features which made us choose BMW over other cars. Thank you to the entire BMW Toronto team for assisting us and for those wonderful gestures through out.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Expensive but the service and workmanship are excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Best car, best service, True Super handling along with M-sport M-performance and Friendly Customer service and Mechanics.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

nice motorcycle staff

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Bought my car from Scott Shadbolt, very knowledgeable and friendly. Dealt with him to purchase and finance my vehicle . Amazing experience, I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Juleah Nguyen is an amazing BMW sales advisor. She helped me pick my car and ensured everything went smooth. She also provides excellent post-purchase customer service. I highly recommend her if you go to the BMW Toronto dealership. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This was our first time purchasing a BMW. It was an incredible experience. Efficient, non-pretentious and knowledgeable staff. We cannot say enough about Marti Sison! He was able to address any and all questions we had, very friendly and excellent salesperson without pressuring. I did not think that I was buying a car the same day but it was the right decision. We look forward to working with Marti and the incredible team at BMW Toronto again!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Excellent service. Scott Shadbolt (Sales Consultant) ensured seamless and on time delivery of the vehicle. Great experience overall!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I just bought a X4M from Scott Shadbolt! Scott is a very knowledgeable and friendly agent with whom I had a great buying experience. Scott answered my many questions and gave me answers to each question very patiently. I also heeded his advice for many options and was glad I did as he is very knowledgeable and has experience which allowed him to give me good recommendations. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle also from Scott Shadbolt💯

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from here and the experience was awesome. Our sales consultant, Scott Shadbolt, was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it wasn't a BMW and very friendly. The van was beautifully detailed inside and out and I even got to do the final pickup in their third floor showroom. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We have purchased a 2017 BMW x1 and just recently traded in for a 2019 BMW x1. We love the car - it's reliable, comfortable and has a great ride to it. It's a little work horse with so much room - we just love it. The service at BMW is friendly and very customer oriented. I like how the garage sends a video during their inspection and completion of work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent service and unfailingly good service…staff is friendly and goes beyond their roles to assist our visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

BMW TORONTO provides the best car shopping and purchase experience. Marti Sison is our Sales Consultant and he’s been the finest guy you could deal with. We’ve had only one visit and finished the deal. Actually i was having other car in lease and it was reaching to closure so we just went for an enquiry about X3. Marti made so easy to switch to BMW. Marti arranged the test drive and take the my pervious car details. Marti provided the nice deal on X3 2022 and taken care of my prvous car lease closure things. Thanks to Kashif ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the service! Marti made the decision super easy for my wife and I and we love the car we got. He was friendly, attentive, professional, and very efficient and I can say that about everyone we encountered there. Overall, highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

We recently purchased a car from BMW Toronto and we had a wonderful experience. We visited more than 4 brands in last 2 months and bought a car from here, partially because of the wonderful service provided by Marti. He was interested in our needs, patient with our queries, and showed a lot of interest in the conversation. He was not like other agents, who just want to tick a box of sale within 30 minutes. He ensured we learnt while test drive and enjoyed the experience. His knowledge about the brand & vehicle is commendable. On the day, we picked up our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I had an issue with tires following purchasing a vehicle with BMW Toronto, and Michael Kucyi reached out, he was extremely professional and listened to our issue and provided a satisfying solution. I will buy there again as Michael puts the customer first when it comes to servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The reception was fantastic. The service advisor and the department manager was the worst unprofessional and arrogant I have met. Guess they do not know how to type or answer a phone still waiting to return both 31 days and counting. New take car to them you will get the worst service ever

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Had an excellent experience at BMW Toronto purchasing a vehicle from Scott Shadbolt! It was an absolute pleasure working with Scott and I would not hesitate purchasing from him again or recommending him to others. Thanks for everything Scott!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Couldn't be happier with my experience at BMW Toronto! As a first time BMW buyer I had a lot of questions and Scott Shadbolt was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and took care of everything from start to finish. He not only does sales but he takes care of financing and insurance so I wasn't passed around to others. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership and validated my decision to make the switch to a BMW. If you're thinking of purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I had picked up my new X5 I40 last week, car is great and had great experience with Usama Khan,He delivered car on time and showed all options in car......

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Excellent service from the beginning to end. My sales consultant was Scott Shadbolt. I went in there thinking about purchasing a very specific car. Scott took the time to understand what I was looking for once I arrived and then set me up for a test drive in the car I went there to see. When I came back I was not convinced I had chosen the correct car. Scott had already prepared presentations of other options based on what I told him I was looking for. This was a big deal for me because it showed me that me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I have had 4 BMW'S and LOVE bring behind the drivers seat...Pure luxury and joy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I am back to BMW Toronto sooner than I expected! I bought a BMW X5 35D from Scott Shadbolt about 6 months ago and it was the smoothest and most professional experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, when I was bringing in the car for a service the new BMW X6 caught my eyes and I immediately contacted Scott and asked him to keep an eye out for me incase something does arrive in the preowned, he emailed me back within 5 minutes and told me he has a BMW X6 M50i that showed up recently and he thinks ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Reza Heydar. He was professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. We truly experienced white-glove service. He's a great reflection of the BMW brand and we will absolutely be returning to him for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Small sale for BMW of Toronto but a huge purchase for me. Couldn't be more appreciative of the great service, attention to detail, and professionalism from my sales consultant George Stefankiewicz. I had a blast through the purchase journey and now loving my X3. Thank you BWM of Toronto, George, and Al.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great Job again by Toronto BMW Motorrad Fast,efficient, professional. Highly recommended !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I am glad that I leased my new X5 from this location. Our sales consultant Reza Heydar was very knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding. Overall, exceptional customer service. I would definitely go back to him for my next BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I got my M340i two day’s ago from REZA. He is one of the best sales man that I talked to, he tried his best to help me and I’m so happy FOR THE DEAL THAT WE MADE. Reza is one of the best in business. Thank you REZA and thank you BMW TORONTO.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

After walking away from three (3) diffrent BMW Dealership over very poor customer service decaded to sent an email to BMW Toronto requesting more info about 2022 BMW X1. Was put in contact with Sales Consultant - George Stefankiewicz. Never thought that I would ever say this but the whole experiance of buying my vehicle was "a pleaser". George provided a great service, pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Best bmw dealer is right here!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

You can make great deals on best german cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

We had a really positive experience with Scott Shadbolt @ BMW Toronto. It was great having a single point of contact through the whole transaction, and Scott couldn’t have done a better job. His communication was friendly, informative, and efficient. We scheduled a walk around via FaceTime and he was very thorough on the call, showed us every detail (minor dings and all) and took the time to answer each and every question we had. From the very first email right to the moment he personally dropped off our new (to us) BMW at our front door *we really appreciated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Excellent service. I've used this service before, and always find the staff helpful, and service completed on time. Nice facilities for waiting. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Best dealership in Toronto. Sales people very knowlegable and passionate on what they do. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great service. wonderful staff. Fast and prompt response. I highly recommend the service centre. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Bimmer 🔥🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle with Scott Shadbolt. He made the buying experience seamless & easy. The vehicle was still in the process of being “reconditioned” when I first saw the car and there were a few minor nicks & scratches, which Scott assured me were going to be taken care of. Sure enough on the day of delivery the car looked like it had gone through a reconditioning process & I was pleased with the dealer’s work & Scott delivering on his word. I also had inquired about a few items (sensor & winter tires) after purchase & ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Best dealer in toronto! For sure!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Incredible service with the BMW team, especially Reza, going above and beyond to get us our dream car. Communication was top notch and timelines were kept to. Really excited to join the BMW family and looking forward to purchasing more from BMW Toronto. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Great service provided every time I go. please continue keeping up the good work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

BMW Toronto location is the perfect showroom for unique purchase experience. We walked in to showroom around closing hours without an appointment and luckily we got to meet Samir Umer. Samir did the best job to help us to choose between few of the models according to our need. On top of everything he kept us on priority and discussed our needs and cleared every myths & facts. Mr. Samir went beyond to explain all the features of the car & really took care till the smooth delivery of it. Big Kudos to Samir & BMW Toronto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

BMW Toronto location is the perfect showroom for unique purchase experience. We walked in to showroom around closing hours without an appointment and luckily we got to meet Samir Umer. Samir did the best job to help us to choose between few of the models according to our need. On top of everything he kept us on priority and discussed our needs and cleared every myths & facts. Mr. Samir went beyond to explain all the features of the car & really took care till the smooth delivery of it. Big Kudos to Samir & BMW Toronto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I purchased my very first BMW from BMW Toronto back in November. I dealt with a agent by the name of Scott Shadbolt. Scott was very helpful in assisting me to ensure that I purchase the perfect vehicle for myself. So far I am loving my purchase and I am thanking Scott for making this all possible for me! Scott has also been kind enough to help me in assisting a family member purchase a BMW vehicle elsewhere. I appreciate all the things Scott has done for me and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Amazing service and salesmanship, very accommodating and professional, always felt better to buy the my BMW with BMW Toronto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great overall experience at BMW Toronto, thanks to our amazing BMW consultant Samir Umer. Coming into this process I was a bit anxious and apprehensive. However, after meeting with Samir Umer all of my anxiety faded away. Samir was attentive and very laid back and low pressure. Samir put my husband and I at ease, granting us a test drive, answering all of our questions both during and after our initial meeting and generally being a great, informed and helpful consultant. I love my 330i. Thanks Samir. If you are shopping for a new or pre-owned BMW in the GTA, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great overall experience at BMW Toronto, thanks to our amazing BMW consultant Samir Umer. Coming into this process I was a bit anxious and apprehensive. However, after meeting with Samir Umer all of my anxiety faded away. Samir was attentive and very laid back and low pressure. Samir put my husband and I at ease, granting us a test drive, answering all of our questions both during and after our initial meeting and generally being a great, informed and helpful consultant. I love my new 330i, thanks Samir. If you are shopping for a new or pre-owned BMW in the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Extremely happy with our recent experience at this dealership, professional yet friendly staff, and the availability of a car we absolutely love.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

A great dealership to shop at. Fair prices. Maria helped me with an issue i was having with the car. Would definitely buy from them again

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Samir was a joy to work with, flawless service and took the time to make a memorable experience. BMW Toronto has a great team and if you are looking to make a change - this is the place to be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Samir was a professional, from our first encounter until the day I picked up my new BMW X1. The service was flawless and Samir kept me updated on every step of my purchase. His custom service is exceptional and he made my transition to BMW an amazing one! BMW Toronto is with out a doubt a first class dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Had a great experience with Scott Shadbolt. Quite efficient and walked me through strong logic between a cabriolet and xseries based on what was pragmatic for me . I appreciated his honesty and walking me through the end to end process to set my expectations. Will come back for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

The gentleman who took care of me that day did nothing short of an excellent job! He was friendly, professional, detailed and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This is a fantastic dealership, with excellent service. I was kept in touch at every step, and the service quote matched the ultimate invoice. I am very pleased with the work done to my BMW 4. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Good and ontime services

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Scott Shadbolt was great experience with the buy of our vehicle BMW X1 28i. We will definitely pass the word on excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Great Customer Service !

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It was a great experience of buying our first X3 M40i from BMW Toronto. Scott Shadbolt was very knowledgeable and straight to the point, I like his honesty and prompt correspondence which made the purchase hassle-free. Thanks Scott.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I dropped off a BMW X5 diesel for a client to deal with a "no start" which was covered under recalls which were outstanding. Our service advisor was Hal Greenson. He was very professional and stayed in contact with us both by phone and text messages. I've dealt with many dealers over the years and this was a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Hal and the team

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Love BMW

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Samir is the best sales guy i ever dealt with. i custom ordered my car and he provided me continuous updates on the status of my car. he pushed the factory to get my car delivered early. if you are looking for a selfless and caring sales person samir is your guy t BMW toronto

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

A beautiful facility very clean and organized with professional staff from the receptionist to service and sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

This is our third BMW and we had a great experience buying our new M240i . Samir Umer walked us through the selection and purchase process with care and patience. If you are looking for a car at BMW Toronto, ask for Samir.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had a very nice time at BMW Toronto, amazing staff to match an amazing dealership. My sales consultant Scott Shadbolt was very kind and passionate about the brand and gave me an all in all perfect sales experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amazing dealership. I just hope they will allow washrooms to be used in the future

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I purchased a brand new 2022 BMW 3 series and Reza Heydar was the Sales Consultant that assisted me. He was extremely helpful and professional during the whole process. He made the whole experience seamless one. Thanks Reza!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had the absolute best car buying experience! Thank you so much to Adrien for walking us through it. Adrien, we really appreciate all your hard work and the time you spent with us.