Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

KIM, THE SERVICE MANAGER , IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH: EFFICIENT, PATIENT, FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING, P0LITE . SHE IS A VERY NICE WOMAN WHO DOESN'T TRY TO INFLATE THE PRICE OF THE W0RK NEEDED. I'll BE SERVICING MY NEW BMW THERE FOR SURE.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Mas for our recent purchase. Mas was polite, knowledgeable, patient and honest. Dealing with Mas made an important transaction so much easier with his thoughtfulness. A real gem of an employee. Thank you Mas!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

If you're looking for a car, I'd highly recommend asking for Jamie at BMW Toronto. I'm fairly knowledgeable about cars, and I got tired of walking into dealerships and having the representatives not know what they're selling. Jamie was the 8th person I'd dealt with at various dealerships throughout my car buying process, and his knowledge on his product is second to none. If you want to go into a dealership and know that you'll be given the information you need to make you comfortable and excited about the car buying process, I'd ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very happy with our new M440i Cab. that we purchased through Samir. He was very knowledgeable and made the process feel seamless. Loved the video he made explaining all the features of the car which we can use for future reference if needed. We will definitely recommend him. GP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thank you Samir for helping us purchase our new M440i. It felt like a very smooth process and we were very happy with your service. We especially like the video you made as to all the features of the car so we always have a reference if needed. Very happy with the car, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I've been to many dealerships over the past year and a half, as it's taken me some time to find the right dream car. Having said that, I've worked with many sales reps in my thorough search, and none of them came close to Satchel's incredible service. In the past, the other sales reps have put me through so much hassle, have been pushy, trying to get the sale so hard that they completely ignore what's important to their customer. From the moment I walked through the door at BMW Toronto and met with Satchel, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience with Usama. Got the delivery on the date that was promised. With his experience he helped us decide on the exact model that would suit our needs and explained every feature with a lot of patience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience with Usama Khan. Got the delivery on the date that was promised. With his experience he helped us decide on the exact model that would suit our needs and explained every feature with a lot of patience .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great car buying experience with Scott Shadbolt here! In fact, everyone at BMW Toronto is nice. Just purchased an M2 Competition. My wife and I were fortunate to have had Scott Shadbolt as our dealer here. Scott was very pleasant, polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful in just the right amounts and timings. He listened well to us right from the first meeting and, as a result, his suggestions and opinions to us were very useful and reflected obvious understanding of our situation and concerns. He never made us feel rushed and always made us feel like we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had an excellent experience with BMW Toronto service. My X5 had to go in for a replacement part - took a little longer than expected - but BMW Toronto and especially their service manager Ishmil provided EXCELLENT service. Got a loaner, upgraded to a better model, got frequent updates and was treated like I was their most important customer. Have been a customer of BMW Toronto since 2017 - and have always got excellent service from all of them. Their salesperson Felix and now their service manager Ishmil - top class!. Will always go back to them - without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Usama Khan. He was our sales consultant and had a great knowledge of the vehicles, was genuinely passionate about the brand and was really trying to find the right vehicle for our family without being pushy. The vehicle selection and purchase process was simple and smooth. The new BMW's have a ton of great tech and Usama was awesome getting us set-up and followed up with us with YouTube links for anything we might have trouble with. Really good guy, we love our new vehicle! Thanks Usama.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Extremely impressed with the service at Toronto BMW from Scott Shadbolt. Very sharp, answered all questions quickly or promptly via email. Very thorough knowledge of the vehicles and options. I will be a returning customer. Great work BMW/Scott . That is the service we need everywhere!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Bought my X5 from here. Satisfied with the car and the service. Sameer was great to work with. (I am still waiting for my missing original mats though :). Hope to get them soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Adam Wisbey was outstanding! This is our second purchase from him at BMW Toronto and he is one of the best sales people I have dealt with. He was attentive, knowledge and fair in his dealings. He went over and above to help meet our time frame and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. Thank you Adam for delivering exceptional client service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was in the market for an SUV and a friend suggested I call George at BMW Toronto. I was very pleased with the guidance he gave me. Definitely would recommend George and the dealership anytime!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I just wanted to say how helpful our dealer Adam Wisbey was! He spared no effort in making sure we got our new 4 series just to our taste and made sure the whole process went smoothly. Our family felt a great level of support and high service level from Adam. Ask for him by name as he takes good care of his clients, we simply couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ask for Jamie Wagdin. Great experience. He takes the time to find out what kind of car and options work best for for you and make you happy. Which is super important since you will likely be driving whatever vehicle you purchase for a long time. Super informative and helpful. Not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Stelios at service has given me the attention and consideration I expect. actually gave me more then I expected. I couldn't ask for better service. Really impressed and will be back for more. The shop foreman there, Kosta, was also really good to me. He took unexpected time out of his day to answer my questions and guide me. These guys deserve 5 stars across the board.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Incredibly pleased with the experience with BMW Toronto. Satchel was a great partner in helping me find exactly the right car at the right time - providing a knowledgeable experience without pressuring me into something I didn't want or need. I would recommend my experience to anyone who wants to make an informed decision to buy a great car without the stress of a "typical" sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I purchased an X5 from Satchel Ives and have had one of the best car buying experiences to date. This is after buying multiple BMWs from another dealership, along with other makes and brands. Satchel made it low stress, accommodating and went over and above to make sure we were happy and enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very clean, front desk very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This is my first time with BMW and I will definitely return. I have owned other high end cars but my experience at BMW Toronto was amazing. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I got everything I wanted and didn't push me to buy anything I didn't need. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end vehicles before and this was the best experience by far. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and never pushed me to get something I didn't want. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Satchel Ives at BMW Toronto! We started our car hunt journey a couple of months back as absolute newbies in the market and were looking at CPOs across the 3 main german brands. We had one of the best experiences with Satchel at BMW Toronto, who helped us in our selection process by understanding our priorities and making us experience a couple of different models before we landed on the one we loved (a 2016 M sport 535i). Loving the ultimate driving machine so far!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

In January 2021 I purchased a pre-owned, certified 2020 BMW X3 30i from BMW Toronto. I live in Ottawa and the entire deal was done remotely. From start to finish every detail was handled with perfection. It was my lucky day when Mas Kangavari in sales answered my enquiry. His integrity, honesty and professionalism and the manner in which he walked me through each step, made my experience nothing less than exceptional! He was always available and pleased to address all of my questions. This sales representative knocked it out of the park! Further to this great experience, it was enhanced by ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt really excellently well served by Samir. The preparation on delivery was thorough and clear and the offers to continue helping us out if needed were genuine. Thanks Samir for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I got a BMW X3 in 2017 and had no problem during last 3.5 years. Then I got a new X4. The sales manager Kashif Qureshi and sales person Samir Umar were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience was excellent, all very straightforward with a deal whereby all parties were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Usama or this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high degree of knowledge, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversations, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high knowledgeability, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversation, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work with. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bough a BMW SUV X5 3.5i ,From this dealer about three months ago a beautiful Truck. So far I am very happy with the vehicle, Dealing with Scott Shadbolt just makes the whole experience , Kool . Thank you,

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

High recommend Kevin Liu. He is a business manager in BMW Toronto. I did not buy car from this dealer. I just did a lease transfer. He not only explains every detail of my question, but also very efficient. My credit approval only takes 5 hours. Before that, I know BMW is sporty brand. Now, I feel that BMW also provide really good customer services.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Satchel was very knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and definitely not pushy. It was a much better experience than we anticipated as first-time purchasers. While we had an issue with our car after purchasing, he was very helpful in coordinating with BMWs repair team to try and address the issue.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Buying a new car can be both exciting and intimidating. Dealing with Scott Shadbolt just makes the whole experience exciting. What a pleasure to deal with someone who possesses the rare combination of friendliness, professionalism and complete knowledge of his product. This was my first BMW purchase and Scott guided me through the whole process of purchase, financing and warranty options seamlessly. Scott was able to answer all of my questions with patience and understanding. Once I signed the purchase agreement, secure in the knowledge that I had been looked after so well, all that was left was to look ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I trusted my first BMW purchase to Scott Shadbolt and felt very informed and comfortable about the whole process. Scott took the time to explain the all the details and really went above and beyond vs other sales staff from other dealerships i have visited. Thanks Scott for the amazing experience and getting me into my first BMW.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Scott Shadbolt made the experience smooth and professional from the start to the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Frank Sun was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kashif was friendly and very helpful with all my questions. I would absolutely recommend stopping by for a visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I recently leased a new M240i from BMW Toronto and had a great experience. Scott Shadbolt was my single point of contact for the entire process from purchase to delivery and even after delivery support. It was a pleasant change from being bounced around various offices to complete the sale. He arranged to have my winter tires transferred from my lease return to the new car as part of the delivery. The service manager had both cars worked on at the same time to make the process very efficient. Scott has also been extremely responsive to any questions that ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Satchel at this dealership! He was super kind and went out of his way to ensure I got everything I wanted when I purchased my 8 series from him. He’s my go to guy for BMW now! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I have recently bought my first Bmw ,Scott Shadbolt was my sales person he helped me pick the best car to my liking and he was very professional and very experienced on the Brand. I would definitely be buying another car from him.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My experience being a new owner Feb 2019 of a BMW series 1 has always Been superb. This is due to the one person Adrian Tsang . He has been warm friendly personable caring and respectful. He is patient with me as I’m a senior and he answers all my questions and has proven to be a wonderful contact at BMW. He truly cares about the customer and the service of the vehicle. Adrian ROCKS. He really cares about customer service and the customer and the car being in the most excellent condition. Thank you most sincerely Adrian Karen Solomon Ament.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new car from Satchel Ives at BMW Toronto.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Love the building Looks like a full lot of cars. In a good location Just off the DVD. RECOMMENDED.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I have bought several cars from Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. Once I purchased a car at BMW Toronto, I could not even think about going back to another dealership. Amazing selection of BMW high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. They even invited us to private BMW events. Samir is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Samir will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. As I am in sales, I expect a higher level of service and he delivers. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 M340i from BMW Toronto. My sales associate, Satchel Ives, was the consummate professional - affable, knowledgeable and customer-focused. He always responded quickly to emails, offered helpful advice and suggestions, and was never pushy. The level of service he provided was outstanding. The entire experience from initial meeting and test drive, through to vehicle selection and ordering and ultimately delivery was fantastic. Thank you Satchel!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I recently purchased a 2018 X4M40i. I dealt with Satchel Ives and the experience was very professional and very smooth. I would recommend dealing with Satchel as well as the dealership to anyone. I was extremely pleased with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a 2021 BMW x3 and we were very pleased with Samir's service as he was able to answer all of our questions. He was professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would recommend reaching out to Samir if you are looking for a new car from BMW Toronto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Samir helped us all along the way, during our buying experience. He was detail oriented and explained every step. He took special measures to ensure the vehicle was sanitised before we took delivery

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Service is quick and effective also friendly, the facilities are clean with nice bmw products on display weather it be Keychain or jackets Sweater ect... lovely.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I just leased my 3rd BMW from BMW Toronto. I was amazed at how quick and easy finding a new lease was with my Business Manager Scott Shadbolt. With a month left on my lease, he was able to find a perfect new one with the exact parameters that I gave him. It was a long wish list! With this service it was an easy choice for our next vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend BMW Toronto or Scott Shadbolt to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Dealing with BMW Toronto was a pleasure!! Especially because of the treatment we got from our sales person Satchel Ives. He was terrific. He was patient ...knowledgable....helpful and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Satchel to anybody wanting a great experience buying their next car!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dealt with Satchel and Mike. All sales personnel are awesome, great communication, very polite, and always willing to help! Would definitely reach out to Satchel if you are looking for a new or used BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Purchased a new BMW X3 from this dealership. Service from Micheal and his staff was very good!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Just picked up a new 330i from BMW Toronto. Great dealership and super helpful sales service from Adam Wisbey. They've done a great job of maintaining customer service despite the challenges of the pandemic.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Happy with our X5. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Great service and care. Purchased a car last week with Scott Shadbolt and he was able to cover all my needs and support through the entire process. Would definitely recommend when looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

We got our first BMW from BMW Toronto and dealt with Scott Shadbolt and had a wonderful experience at the dealership. Scott is a great sales person who takes care of your needs. He is not pushy and aggressive which makes buying with him very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Purchased a used BMW X1 from BMW Toronto through Scott Shadbolt recently and had a great experience. Scott was knowledgeable, fair, friendly, and made the entire process smooth and easy (and safe given COVID). I feel we got a fair price and great vehicle, and would highly recommend Scott.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Scott was a pleasure to deal with. Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

This is the 4th Bmw I’ve purchased and ADRIAN IS THE BESTTTTTT car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with!!! I’m sooo excited to pick up my Z4 convertible this week. He seriously went above and beyond and I appreciate everything he did so much! If you’re looking for the top notch service and best deal you need to go and ask for ADRIAN! This is also my favourite location of the bmw dealerships I’ve been to for both purchasing, and servicing the car. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Recently leased a BMW at this location. Great and seamless experience. Our first experience of buying a BMW was fun and easy. Highly recommend Usama Khan !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

We purchased a BMW 328i from BMW Toronto last week. We must recommend Satchel Ives, a very knowledgeable and professional man. His briefing prior to us motoring off was as thorough as it gets! Well done Satchel and thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

As a certified car nut, can honestly say these guys are amazing. Scott Shadbolt and his team really know their stuff, are always professional and can make deals happen quickly and seamlessly. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

As a certified car nut, can honestly say these guys are amazing. Scott Shadbolt and his team really know their stuff, are always professional and can make deals happen quickly and seamlessly. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with BMW Toronto. I recently bought my BMW and the Sales Manager, Scott Shadbolt was very impressive at his job. He guided me well through the process and kept everything clear from the beginning. I was only browsing but then I decided to buy the car. BMW itself is a premium brand. I love my car. Highly recommended if you are browsing for a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

My recent experience purchasing my X1 with Mas Kangavari was nothing short of exceptional. His professionalism, patience and kindness are what really pushed my decision to stay with BMW. This is my second BMW, and I was truthfully very much leaning towards the Mercedes GLA as I wanted a change from the brand. Throughout the process, I felt like Mas took into consideration all of my requirements and had my best interests at heart. I really felt taken care of, which I truly appreciated. Thank you Mas!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Great service and excellent staff at this dealership. Super professional, nothing was delayed, everything on time. Usama Khan is the salesperson that helped me - would recommend everyone considering a BMW to work with him. Top class, honest, and ensures you get the car YOU want for the right price. 10/10 and loving my new 330i! Thank you 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

After a long delay due to Covid 19, I finally received my new BMW 230i X Drive on Saturday from Germany. The salesman, George Stefankiewicz was remarkable and tolerated my impatience and frustration . George, thank you very much for being understanding, patient and most of all reassuring. Furthermore, George gave me a great price and I emphasize a great price for the 2021 230 i X Drive. Although I still have a few questions, George was patient, knowledgeable, accommodating and more than generous with time during the tutorial for this car. His professionalism and friendliness are traits that are conducive to making his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Fantastic Experience and Topnotch Service: Thank you Adrian! My wife and I just purchased a car from this location, our first BMW. We had visited many other dealership as we were considering other brands, and every one of those visits were negative; you know, that steriotypical shady vibe you get from a pushy and rude salesperson in an unnecessarily opaque process. And these are German and Scandinavian brands at supposed high-end dealerships! The sales person we dealt with was Adrian Tsang and the Sales Manager was Kashif. They were both so professional and friendly. We really felt like they were ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

We dealt with George and he made car shopping a great experience. He explained every thing in detail and was very patient with us. We will definitely be back. Rebecca RIchman and Michael Hershorn

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Extremely please with my used car purchase. Scot Shadbolt is a pleasure to deal with. Professional, honest, and accommodating. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Satchel Ives helped us select a great pre-owned X1. Some dealerships waste your time with nonsense—this isn't one of them. The process was about as streamlined as it gets, and the vehicles are well-priced compared to other dealerships. Would highly recommend Satchel if you are looking for a pre-owned BMW.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

My wife and I could not be happier with our purchase and the service at this dealership. It's our first car and we worked with Satchel: he was phenomenal. We had a myriad of questions that Satchel was able to answer without hesitation. There was a distinct absence of the cliché hard sell, or pushy tactics, which we had experienced at a number of other car dealerships, and we absolutely loved that. Truly professional. We had a minor issue with the back wiper after the purchase, and that was quickly resolved. Thanks Satchel.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I took my time looking for a vehicle, exploring several brands, considering both new and pre-owned options. Along the way, I had a full range of experiences with salespeople (from mediocre at Audi, Lexus, and Mercedes, among others, to truly appauling at Parkview BMW). At BMW Toronto I met with Satchel Ives, who was on time for our appointment and happy to help. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicles and is a passionate owner himself. He gave me the time I needed to consider my options and really listened to my needs. I arrived to the dealership with an ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

I was in search of a battery for my classic 7series and they were the only place in the GTA which had the part in stock! They kept it for me to pick it up. Thanks for your help guys you were a life saver.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Great parts and service department

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I just bought a pre-owned 4 series from Satchel at BMW Toronto and I could not have asked for a better experience. From the moment we started working together he was helpful and enthusiastic. He took the time to answer all of my questions and replied quickly to multiple texts, even on his days off. Finally, as we got closer to closing the deal I mentioned that I had a really poor delivery experience at another BMW dealer the last time I bought a pre-owned car, and he went above and beyond to ensure that didn't happen again. I would ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We truly had a great business experience, especially with Samir Umer, who was there with us throughout the process. The process went very smooth and seamless and it looked quite professional starting from blocking a time slot, briefing on every option available, test-drive, follow-up, documentation (No surprises) etc. Honestly, if it wasn't for Samir, we would have not bought a new car right now as our plan was just to buy pre-used and were considering various brands/variants. We visited this showroom, like any other, but with his perspective about BMW experience, we booked the car (X3) within the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

We truly had a great business experience, especially with Samir Umer, who was there with us throughout the process. The process looked quite professional starting from blocking a time slot, briefing on every option available, test-drive, follow-up, documentation (No surprises) etc. Honestly, if it wasn't for Samir, we would have not bought a new car right now as our plan was just to buy pre-used and were considering various brands/variants. We visited this showroom, like any other, but with his perspective about BMW experience, we booked the car within the next 24 hours time :). We are truly enjoying the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I went to Downtown BMW to sell my 2014 750i. I tried Parkview and they gave me an exceptionally low, almost offensive offer. I met Michael Kucyi from Downtown BMW and he was excellent; professional and friendly. He offered me a very fair deal on the car and the process was smooth and trouble free. When I am looking to buy a car next, I will check in with Michael.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Cannot say enough about our rep, Samir Umer. From start to finish, a top notch guy. He guided us through selecting the perfect vehicle for our growing family and really took the time to explain all the features. He is extremely professional, and made our first experience with BMW one to remember. I am satisfied with our purchase and he continues to offer support when I am in need of help. Thanks again, wonderful service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I dealt with Scott Shadbolt at the dealership and he made the purchase smooth and seemless! I found Scott to be professional, knowledgeable and he took care of the process from start to finish. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I recently purchased a BMW 4 series from this location and I had a really great experience with their sales consultant Scott Shadbolt. He's honest and was really informative about the vehicle and was very helpful with any questions/concerns. I would definitely recommend contacting Scott if you're interested in buying a car!