Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great service. Very respectful towards their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I had been to a previous BMW dealership. Little did I know I was missing out on an even more detailed and refined experience at BMW Toronto. This dealership was the BEST I have ever been too. Jamie Wagdin my sales guy was very upfront , detailed and customer service oriented. He was fantastic at locating exactly what I wanted and went through all the specs with me until we came up with something that was perfect. The process was seamless from start, with my trade in, to the finance department to driving the car off the lot. Jamie even followed ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I made a purchase from BMW Toronto a couple of months ago and I'm very happy with the overall experience. Scott S. took very good care of me from test drive, to closing of the sale and a couple of minor matter that we need to take care of post sale. He was always responsive and helpful - answered all my questions to my satisfaction and provided helpful guidance. Thanks for a great pre and post sale experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The service and care that my husband and I experienced at BMW Toronto was fantastic. We were taken care of by Reza H. and I would recommend his services in a heartbeat. Reza was extremely personable, professional, and honest. We had walked into the dealership to just see the current X5 model and ended up leaving the dealership a few hours later with a signed deal for the new 2022 X5 in our hands. Throughout the whole process Reza was completely transparent with us. From trading in our beloved car to negotiating a new deal for our future car, Reza handled ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

买宝马找zilun wang,靠谱,不啰嗦,价格给力,没有猫腻

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great experience with Sales rep Adrian, honest and gentle agent I've ever met. I bought a brand new X6 from him and it was a great pleasure communicating with him. I'd definitely comeback for another purchase in future for sure.!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The buying experience was seamless with Luke Cooper. He was very professional, honest and reliable throughout the process. Picked up the car in very good condition as promised and he took the time to show all the details of the car. After having bad experiences at other dealerships, this was a definite relief. Kevin in finance was also great and didn’t push to add anything I didn’t need. Thank you Luke and BMW Toronto. I’m very happy with my BMW 340.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have been visiting BMW Toronto and my dealing with Samir Umer has been always wonderful. He is so knowledgeable and guides you the best as per your needs and align to your budget. I have bought 2 cars both being BMW’s from Samir. Must visit Samir if you are looking for BMW. The process throughout is so seamless that you know you are un good hands. Not only the dealership and Samir guide you throughout the sale but also very prompt after sale. You can have them on speed dial for years and they will attend you the sameway! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

The service is great but as its in the heart of downtown the test drive is a horrible experience. You can't enjoy a nice ride to experience the full potential of the car.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great service. Quick and effortless. Thorough explanation.of all cad details. Made buying a car a pleasant experience. Thank you Yoga for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I worked with George Stefankiewicz at BMW Toronto. Great guy, very helpful and quick. This dealership is always efficient and well organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Staff were nice, Luke Cooper was an exceptional sales rep. Really made it easy and comfortable for us in terms of car shopping. Expectations were set and met. I will return to this dealership as a car buyer again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Loaner cars and expert service. We have purchased 8 cars at this dealership and always had our service done there over the past 30 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Big thanks to Samir Umer for getting to know our needs and being able to patiently guide us and making it possible for us to get our brand new loaded X5. Samir we were very impressed by your knowledge of BMW products and your no pressure sales techniques. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to many more years of relationship with you and BMW.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

love my new car Thank you for all the help

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This dealership is professional from beginning to end. I have serviced my BMW here and usually deal with Stelios. He is not only knowledgeable but friendly and reliable. I know he isn’t going to sell me services I don’t need. Scott in Sales was incredibly personable and approachable. I test drove a preowned X3 and not only was it a smooth ride, Scott explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle with patience and kindness. I ended up purchases a different brand, because I wanted to try something new, but almost didn’t want to leave my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I bought a 428i from here. Mas was very helpful and took the time to address all of our concerns and answer any questions we had.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Motorrad: I bought my new motorcycle from this dealership. The sales experience was frictionless, and the sales rep (Adam) wants you to get the right motorcycle for your needs. Adam also has hundreds of adventures and a wealth of riding knowledge to share. My first experience with the service department was also very good. The dealership is kind of a tourist attraction, as it is arranged in a multi-storey building, with each floor dedicated to something. It was a long trip for me to do business here but I am glad that I did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The service advisor John Hendrix is very well trained and a remarkable problem solver providing a service call a hidden value of the brand. Thank you, John!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We recently bought our first BMW, a pre-owned 440i hard-top convertible. We fell in love with this car when we rented it on our vacation in Hawaii about 5 years ago. At the time, we never though we would become owners. Luke Cooper, sales consultant, was very courteous and made the purchase easy. He answered all our questions and quickly resolved issues. It was a pleasure to deal with BMW and Luke in particular. Thanks much! I would like to make a shout out to the BMW team: Sherry Machula, Michael Kucyi, Luke Cooper, and Edwin Ip for addressing items on ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Seamless and no hassle certified Pre-Owned buying experience with Luke Cooper!! This is our first BMW and will definitely refer our friends and family to Luke. He was so friendly and really took the time to make sure we know all the details about the car. We love our X4!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I never thought I’d get a bmw but now I can’t even sit behind another car. I bought my first custom car from Samir and he made the whole process very seamless. Kept me updated on the status of my car every week. His videos on youtube are also very informative specially for a first time bmw owner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I never thought I’d get a bmw but now I can’t even sit behind another car. I bought my first custom car from Samir and he made the whole process very seamless. Kept me updated on the status of my car every week. His videos on youtube are also very informative specially for a first time bmw owner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great efficient service with efficient booking and effective intake , timely communications and smooth return of the vehicle as promised . Really nothing to improve Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Scott Shadbolt! After 3 month searching for our next vehicle I found this amazing 2017 BMW X5 35d CPO,no pressure test drive,easy,smooth paperwork preparation,Scott’s professionalism was felt in every step of the way.Every small flaw was corrected,serious approach.Few days after the purchase I noticed that trunk privacy curtain was missing,sent Scott the email and I picked it up the following day. I highly recommend Scott Shadbolt if you ever decide to make a purchase from the biggest BMW dealership in Canada.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Yoga Warren helped me with my purchase! He was very responsive, knowledgeable,kind and patient!!!!! I am so happy with the service and would suggest anbody I know!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

David Chu make our vehicle purchase effortless. David guided us to the best vehicle choose for our needs, exhibited lots of patience and product knowledge. I highly recommend David to anyone considering a vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Seamless and no hassle Certified Pre-Owned buying experience with Scott Shadbolt of BMW Toronto, 5 stars all the way! Scott pointed out details such as the car needing a new windshield, which was installed before delivery, due to a very small chip that I had not noticed. Car had 2 small issues that were repaired by BMW Toronto shortly after receiving the car, even though they were not officially covered under the CPO warranty!! There were no "let me talk to the manager" hard sell type scenario's, just an easy professional buying experience. Being able to inspect and view ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

my dream car purchased from this dealership. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle here from Luke and the customer service was amazing pre and post sale. Very easy to talk too plus great understanding and most of all fun to work with. My next M car will be with Luke. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Just bought a new vehicle from this dealership. The team is enthusiastic, knowledgable, and very helpful. Shoutout to George, Kevin, and Maria. Thanks for looking after me!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Extraordinary service & advise on our 1st BMW X4 purchase from SAMIR UMER - BMW TORONTO. SAMIR is an honest & a wonderful human being & definitely an asset for the BMW Organisation. Keep up the Great work... SAMIR.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Recently I had noticed an issue on my driver side grill. The issue was addressed in an efficient manner and excellent service was delivered as promised on day one when I had bought this car. I was contacted by Michael Kucyi who was very fair in his judgement and very helpful. He addressed the issue right away in a very professional manner. I will definitely be contacting bmw Toronto for my next upgrade and will be recommending this dealership to coworkers and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I would like to give Reza at BMW Toronto high praise. He completely took care of me on the trade in of my 10 yr older 328i and the purchase of a beautiful certified pre-owned. I highly recommend Reza and you should specifically ask for him when you go in to BMW Toronto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Super happy to pick up my first car from BMW Toronto. Yasir Rehman at BMW Toronto was very courteous and went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was memorable. If you're looking for a BMW go see Yasir Rehman at BMW Toronto.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

World class service!!! My father and I visited three different BMW dealerships and none of them made us feel as welcomed as Reza Heydar and BMW Toronto. We were very particular in selecting who we would like to do business with, and BMW Toronto made us truly feel like family members. Reza Heydar is very respectful, and honest and made us feel like valued clients. I look forward to my continued relationship for years to come over here. Thank you BMW Toronto and Reza Heydar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I wanted to give 5 stars to Samir Umer for his excellent service throughout the whole sales and delivery process for my new vehicle. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from BMW Toronto and want to deal with truly welcoming and pressure-free salesperson - go straight to Samir; the other positive reviews here about him do the justice! Samir is very approachable not just during sales process: he gladly helped me in the showroom before we ordered the vehicle. I was initially dealing with another salesperson whom I was not happy with, so once I made a decision to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I wanted to give 5 stars to Samir Umer for his excellent service throughout the whole sales and delivery process for my new vehicle. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from BMW Toronto and want to deal with truly welcoming and pressure-free salesperson - go straight to Samir; the other positive reviews here about him do the justice! Samir is very approachable not just during sales process: he gladly helped me in the showroom before we ordered the vehicle. I was initially dealing with another salesperson whom I was not happy with, so once I made a decision to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I've been with BMW Toronto for 10 years now and recently purchased my 4th BMW with Reza. By far the best experience (considering Covid) so far. Reza was informative, not pushy, willing to let us go for a test drive by ourselves. He threw in so many extras that we really felt taken care of and appreciated as long term customers. Looking forward to coming back for a detail and potentially my 5th BMW down the road!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Fantastic experience buying my 4th BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Always treated with such courtesy, professionalism and timely service - a 10 out of 10 and I am a hard marker. One of my favourite places over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Samir Umar was great and I love my new 430i. Great technology. Fabulous drive. Still a new experience - have had no maintenance yet so time will tell.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great experience. Knowledgeable staff and welcoming atmosphere

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Professional and friendly services. The vehicle selection is good. Sale reps are knowledgeable and accommodating. I certainly recommend this dealership and will return for service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They are very professional and courteous. Contactless drop off and pickup went smoothly. I will be using their services in the future as their rates are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Worked with Scott Shadbolt to purchase a vehicle, went to look at a vehicle and although it didn't meet my criteria. Scott was happy to allow me to look/test drive the other options they had available, and was very knowledgeable. He was very accommodating and to my requests both pre and post purchase of the vehicle. Even went above and beyond in certain aspects. Highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Incredible service by Yasir Rehman at BMW Toronto. Went out of his way to get us a great deal. Fantastic service, and displayed great patience as we went through the models to determine the best fit for us (my wife and I). Thank you again for your help Yasir.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I have leased and serviced my BMWs for over 15 years at BMW Toronto and recently leased a new car from Samir Umer, who was outstanding to deal with, incredibly responsive and listened to my needs. Samir was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I had leased my previous 5 cars with Tony Polyzotis who was a fabulous, service oriented salesman who could never do enough for his clients. So when Tony unfortunately passed away last year I was uncertain whether I would continue to lease my car from BMW Toronto. Nonetheless, when Samir Umer contacted me I was willing to meet him and see what he was like. I was so impressed with Samir, I leased my current car during our first meeting!! Samir was incredibly knowledgeable, and unlike the typical salesman, he listened to my needs and was responsive to them. It was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great staff, very courteous people, and amazing service. Special shout out to Reza Heydar for taking care of our new car, making the whole experience as smooth as possible. That’s what I’m expecting when buying a BMW: updates on the delivery plans, quick communication over email, and getting the car at delivery. Should also mention that the place itself is also great - spacious, well-lit, spartan yet good-looking decoration, easy to browse and take a peek at different models. Fantastic view when taking delivery of a new car as well - this place is as good as it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great service! George is the best! I’ve been dealing with him for over a decade, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great dealer, definitely better then Markham BMW

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great experience with BMW Toronto! Thank you Satchel Ives for making my car purchase an enjoyable and stress free experience. From start to finish Satchel was available to answer any questions I may have had. He was prompt, friendly and extremely helpful. I was a little nervous buying a car without test driving it since I am several hours outside Toronto but Satchel put my mind at ease by answering the copious amounts of questions I had. Including questions about whether or not my 90lb labradoodle would transport comfortably in the back. He promptly sent me photos of the trunk ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I got to deal with Adam from Motorrad and he was awesome! Timely responses to all inquiries and delivered on a bike with everything I needed in under 3 weeks. Amazing to say the least - thanks Adam ... all the way from Ottawa! Happy riding to you on your KM journey this year.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Yesterday I had my first experience with a sales person at BMW as well as my first experience with a female sales person - needless to say it was a great experience. Buying cars can be very intimidating - especially when you do not know a lot about cars! However Malihah made the whole process great- she is very thorough in her explanation and shares a wealth of knowledge. Although I have not decided on what my next vehicle will be - I highly recommend connecting with this professional. Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service and follow-up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Samir umar and Kashif amazing people to deal with this is my second wheel and had great experience as previous one in 2017

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Scott Shadbolt was great to work with; knowledgeable and professional yet friendly and patient. Both my wife and I recommend Scott and we would definitely work with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Samir Umer was beyond amazing! He knows customer service and made sure I was satisfied from start to finish. Will keep going to him for my car needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great experience with the whole team at BMW Toronto. Big, loud shout out to our sales representative, Satchel, and how he took care of our whole family during our purchase process!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Picked up a 2021 x5m competition today and can’t be any happier with the professional customer service I received from Samir Umer and his team. They went above and beyond to make sure that I’m happy and even corrected my trade in value and saved me 5000$. Thank you guys again! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Recently purchased my new BMW here. Scott Shadbolt was my single point of contact and did a terrific job, from our first conversation to finding the car I ended up buying. Very satisfied! Very professional and customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I am in the Market for an SUV , I had an appointment with BMW Sales rep " Adrian " I was surprised how professional and great person was this gentleman . I wen for the new X4 but then i noticed the back is not big enough as i have a family with 3 kids . And i can't afford the X5now , but the sales rep he was very delightful and great . Adrain is top of the line sales agent and BMW did amazing job hiring a great person to represent its brand . I fell in love with new BMW I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Flexible with scheduling time for services. Although the services representative provides a concise description of the state of the vehicle and what has been performed to it, I wish they could bring back the short video feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Mas was very helpful and extremely professional. Best customer service ever had. Never going back to Mercedes dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service from Scott Shadbolt! Scott worked with our family every step of the way to get us into our first BMW. We couldn't be happier with the process and the car we finally landed on. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Bought my first BMW from this location. Great buying experience from Scott Shadbolt. Very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. Will love to buy again in the future. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

everything about BMW Toronto is excellent from the sales person to the service department. I have purchased 3 vehicles by now and have been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car with assistance from Scott Shadbolt! Very transparent and knowledgeable. Would recommend speaking to Scott if looking to buy a BMW.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great experience. Thank you to Scott Shadbolt who coordinated the purchase remotely as we are from out of town. We felt no pressure to buy as he was patient and professional. Love our 2017 BMW 330xi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I recently purchased a X1 with Samir Umer and I would say this was one of the smoothest, easiest purchases I've made. I've bought a few cars before, but this time, I didn't feel like being at a dealership with a car salesman - it felt like I was meeting with a friend that was giving me great advice on a great car. Samir was extremely kind, very thorough, but the best part of my experience was how genuine he was. He wasn't pushy at all and didn't try to force me into a specific ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently purchased a X1 with Samir Umer and I would say this was one of the smoothest, easiest purchases I've made. I've bought a few cars before, but this time, I didn't feel like being at a dealership with a car salesman - it felt like I was meeting with a friend that was giving me great advice on a great car. Samir was extremely kind, very thorough, but the best part of my experience was how genuine he was. He wasn't pushy at all and didn't try to force me into a specific ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This was the second time we purchased a BMW from Toronto BMW. My wife was looking for a new car and the dealer had a 6 month old demo 2020 430 x drive grand coupe. Our sales consultant Samir Umer handled the entire process on a very professional and stress free manner. We were very impressed with his product knowledge. I would recommend Samir very highly. 5 star rating for Samir.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had bought a BMW a few years ago. We purchased a 2020 BMW 430 x drive grand coupe for my wife . Our sales rep Samir Umer really know his stuff and was very professional and had excellent product knowledge. Samir made the buying process very enjoyable. I would recommend Samir and Toronto BMW very highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We recently purchased an X3 here, great customer service. Scott Shadbolt was our sales consultant and he went the extra mile. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

First time visiting a BMW dealership, had an appointment with Scott and he was very helpful, gave me good advice and he knew about the car. Not sure if I will buy the car I came to view but I'm definitely buying a BMW.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Still a wonder how I got this great bike. I was looking for something else. I guess it wasn't difficult after all. Thanks so much guys.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I recently purchase a pre-owned 2017 430I Gran Coupe from BMW Toronto. This was my very first big purchase over a website. BMW Toronto did a great job to advertise the listing that had all of the info and pictures of vehicle for me to make a very informed decision. I've had a very great customer experience working with Mas Kangavari. Mas is very customer focus, responsive and very pleasant to work with. I would have no hesitation at all to recommend BMW Toronto and Mas to future clients. It's people like Mas that makes the entire difference of ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Compared to other BMW dealers in the gta they are extremely friendly and welcoming here. Everyone i spoke to greeted me and made sure I was being taken care of. Other dealers I almost had to shout to get someone's attention. Plus there is an elevator. How cool is that.