Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We truly had a great business experience, especially with Samir Umer, who was there with us throughout the process. The process went very smooth and seamless and it looked quite professional starting from blocking a time slot, briefing on every option available, test-drive, follow-up, documentation (No surprises) etc. Honestly, if it wasn't for Samir, we would have not bought a new car right now as our plan was just to buy pre-used and were considering various brands/variants. We visited this showroom, like any other, but with his perspective about BMW experience, we booked the car (X3) within the next 24 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Cannot say enough about our rep, Samir Umer. From start to finish, a top notch guy. He guided us through selecting the perfect vehicle for our growing family and really took the time to explain all the features. He is extremely professional, and made our first experience with BMW one to remember. I am satisfied with our purchase and he continues to offer support when I am in need of help.Thanks again, wonderful service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I dealt with Scott Shadbolt at the dealership and he made the purchase smooth and seemless! I found Scott to be professional, knowledgeable and he took care of the process from start to finish. A great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I recently purchased a BMW 4 series from this location and I had a really great experience with their sales consultant Scott Shadbolt. He's honest and was really informative about the vehicle and was very helpful with any questions/concerns. I would definitely recommend contacting Scott if you're interested in buying a car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Credit to Samir's patience and willingness to take the time to find the perfect vehicle for me. This is my second X1 and has numerable improvements.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I dealt with George Stefankiewicz in New Car Sales at BMW Toronto. George is always patient, personable and pragmatic. A true 'professional'. These are the reasons why George has handled all vehicle transactions with my family, for over 15 years. I highly recommend George to anyone considering a new vehicle from BMW Toronto.Thank you George,Cheers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

This is an edited review... Purchased a used 2017 BMW I3 from this dealership. initially I gave a lower rating due to some issues related to the vehicle brakes that were identified during the test drive but not addressed at the time of delivery however the misunderstanding was addressed swiftly to my complete satisfaction hence the edited review. Not too many dealerships would go that distance after the sale was completed. Overall I had a positive experience, Mas Kangavari was my Sales Consultant and Kevin Liu the Financing Manager. Excellent support from both of them. Courteous, knowledgeable and overall proffesional .....I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Leave Us A Review