Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Great experience with the whole team at BMW Toronto. Big, loud shout out to our sales representative, Satchel, and how he took care of our whole family during our purchase process!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Picked up a 2021 x5m competition today and can’t be any happier with the professional customer service I received from Samir Umer and his team. They went above and beyond to make sure that I’m happy and even corrected my trade in value and saved me 5000$. Thank you guys again! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Recently purchased my new BMW here. Scott Shadbolt was my single point of contact and did a terrific job, from our first conversation to finding the car I ended up buying. Very satisfied! Very professional and customer oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I am in the Market for an SUV , I had an appointment with BMW Sales rep " Adrian " I was surprised how professional and great person was this gentleman . I wen for the new X4 but then i noticed the back is not big enough as i have a family with 3 kids . And i can't afford the X5now , but the sales rep he was very delightful and great . Adrain is top of the line sales agent and BMW did amazing job hiring a great person to represent its brand . I fell in love with new BMW I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Flexible with scheduling time for services. Although the services representative provides a concise description of the state of the vehicle and what has been performed to it, I wish they could bring back the short video feature.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Adam Hancock

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Mas was very helpful and extremely professional. Best customer service ever had. Never going back to Mercedes dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service from Scott Shadbolt! Scott worked with our family every step of the way to get us into our first BMW. We couldn't be happier with the process and the car we finally landed on. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Bought my first BMW from this location. Great buying experience from Scott Shadbolt. Very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. Will love to buy again in the future. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

everything about BMW Toronto is excellent from the sales person to the service department. I have purchased 3 vehicles by now and have been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great experience purchasing a car with assistance from Scott Shadbolt! Very transparent and knowledgeable. Would recommend speaking to Scott if looking to buy a BMW.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great experience. Thank you to Scott Shadbolt who coordinated the purchase remotely as we are from out of town. We felt no pressure to buy as he was patient and professional. Love our 2017 BMW 330xi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I recently purchased a X1 with Samir Umer and I would say this was one of the smoothest, easiest purchases I've made. I've bought a few cars before, but this time, I didn't feel like being at a dealership with a car salesman - it felt like I was meeting with a friend that was giving me great advice on a great car. Samir was extremely kind, very thorough, but the best part of my experience was how genuine he was. He wasn't pushy at all and didn't try to force me into a specific ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

This was the second time we purchased a BMW from Toronto BMW. My wife was looking for a new car and the dealer had a 6 month old demo 2020 430 x drive grand coupe. Our sales consultant Samir Umer handled the entire process on a very professional and stress free manner. We were very impressed with his product knowledge. I would recommend Samir very highly. 5 star rating for Samir.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently purchased a X1 with Samir Umer and I would say this was one of the smoothest, easiest purchases I've made. I've bought a few cars before, but this time, I didn't feel like being at a dealership with a car salesman - it felt like I was meeting with a friend that was giving me great advice on a great car. Samir was extremely kind, very thorough, but the best part of my experience was how genuine he was. He wasn't pushy at all and didn't try to force me into a specific ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had bought a BMW a few years ago. We purchased a 2020 BMW 430 x drive grand coupe for my wife . Our sales rep Samir Umer really know his stuff and was very professional and had excellent product knowledge. Samir made the buying process very enjoyable. I would recommend Samir and Toronto BMW very highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We recently purchased an X3 here, great customer service. Scott Shadbolt was our sales consultant and he went the extra mile. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

First time visiting a BMW dealership, had an appointment with Scott and he was very helpful, gave me good advice and he knew about the car. Not sure if I will buy the car I came to view but I'm definitely buying a BMW.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Still a wonder how I got this great bike. I was looking for something else. I guess it wasn't difficult after all. Thanks so much guys.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I recently purchase a pre-owned 2017 430I Gran Coupe from BMW Toronto. This was my very first big purchase over a website. BMW Toronto did a great job to advertise the listing that had all of the info and pictures of vehicle for me to make a very informed decision. I've had a very great customer experience working with Mas Kangavari. Mas is very customer focus, responsive and very pleasant to work with. I would have no hesitation at all to recommend BMW Toronto and Mas to future clients. It's people like Mas that makes the entire difference of ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Honor thy self by remembering those who shaped us.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I was searching for a specific model, mileage and price - I spoke with Satchel early on in the process who promised to stay on top of the search for me. A few weeks later he called right after finding what I was looking for in the inventory lot. The sale process was smooth, safe and professional. Was able to drive and purchase the car without any aggravation. I would absolutely use them again for my next BMW.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Outstanding service from Luke Cooper!! I am someone that usually walks out of dealerships because of pushy and rude salesmen. Luke was always polite, calm and attentive to me and my wife. Furthermore, he went above and beyond to make the purchase of my car go smooth, fast and an overall amazing experience. Very thankful for your exceptional service and going the extra mile on every aspect!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great experience with Scott Shadbolt from the test drive to financing to picking up the keys. He took care of everything and I’m very happy with my X1!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

After receiving such great service from Scott Shadbolt with my first BMW lease 4 years ago, I went back straight to Scott for my new 2021 X3. Professional excellence is very important to me and I am pleased to say Scott has delivered each time. Really nice this time not to have to go see a second person after Scott worked out the deal, that's always annoying. One stop shopping is a way better experience. Thanks Scott, keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with George yesterday. He is an excellent salesperson and very easy to speak with. Looking forward to dealing with him more in the future.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I’ve been a customer here for 12 years and have dealt with George from the start. He is an excellent salesperson and even better person. I look forward to dealing with him more in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Very happy with our new car purchased through Samir. He is great guy, very knowledgeable, responsive and polite. He also sent us a useful link to video with all features’ explanation. Highly recommended. A+++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very happy with our new car purchased through Samir. He is great guy, very knowledgeable, responsive and polite. He also sent us a useful link to video with all features’ explanation. Highly recommended. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

We had the opportunity to meet with Elie, the sales representative, for our recent deal. His can-do attitude, listening skills, and his willingness to help us get the best contract possible based on our need were beyond excellent. It's been our fifth time getting a new car, and Elie exceeded our expectations just for his communication skills and eagerness to find common ground. He is a representative that each company must have to close great deals and make happy customers. Thank you, BMW downtown.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I went there for the motorcycle unfortunately they don't rent it

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing vehicle at this dealership! Scott Shadbolt has been an exceptional sales consultant from the first to last touchpoint of our purchase of a BMW X3. He was extremely knowledgeable of all features of the vehicle, and always professional and understanding throughout the sales process.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great place and nice staff. Sometimes things take longer than told but I've never really had a complaint here otherwise.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

KIM, THE SERVICE MANAGER , IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH: EFFICIENT, PATIENT, FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING, P0LITE . SHE IS A VERY NICE WOMAN WHO DOESN'T TRY TO INFLATE THE PRICE OF THE W0RK NEEDED. I'll BE SERVICING MY NEW BMW THERE FOR SURE.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Mas for our recent purchase. Mas was polite, knowledgeable, patient and honest. Dealing with Mas made an important transaction so much easier with his thoughtfulness. A real gem of an employee. Thank you Mas!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

If you're looking for a car, I'd highly recommend asking for Jamie at BMW Toronto. I'm fairly knowledgeable about cars, and I got tired of walking into dealerships and having the representatives not know what they're selling. Jamie was the 8th person I'd dealt with at various dealerships throughout my car buying process, and his knowledge on his product is second to none. If you want to go into a dealership and know that you'll be given the information you need to make you comfortable and excited about the car buying process, I'd ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Very happy with our new M440i Cab. that we purchased through Samir. He was very knowledgeable and made the process feel seamless. Loved the video he made explaining all the features of the car which we can use for future reference if needed. We will definitely recommend him. GP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Thank you Samir for helping us purchase our new M440i. It felt like a very smooth process and we were very happy with your service. We especially like the video you made as to all the features of the car so we always have a reference if needed. Very happy with the car, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I've been to many dealerships over the past year and a half, as it's taken me some time to find the right dream car. Having said that, I've worked with many sales reps in my thorough search, and none of them came close to Satchel's incredible service. In the past, the other sales reps have put me through so much hassle, have been pushy, trying to get the sale so hard that they completely ignore what's important to their customer. From the moment I walked through the door at BMW Toronto and met with Satchel, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience with Usama. Got the delivery on the date that was promised. With his experience he helped us decide on the exact model that would suit our needs and explained every feature with a lot of patience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Excellent experience with Usama Khan. Got the delivery on the date that was promised. With his experience he helped us decide on the exact model that would suit our needs and explained every feature with a lot of patience .

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great car buying experience with Scott Shadbolt here! In fact, everyone at BMW Toronto is nice. Just purchased an M2 Competition. My wife and I were fortunate to have had Scott Shadbolt as our dealer here. Scott was very pleasant, polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful in just the right amounts and timings. He listened well to us right from the first meeting and, as a result, his suggestions and opinions to us were very useful and reflected obvious understanding of our situation and concerns. He never made us feel rushed and always made us feel like we were ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had an excellent experience with BMW Toronto service. My X5 had to go in for a replacement part - took a little longer than expected - but BMW Toronto and especially their service manager Ishmil provided EXCELLENT service. Got a loaner, upgraded to a better model, got frequent updates and was treated like I was their most important customer. Have been a customer of BMW Toronto since 2017 - and have always got excellent service from all of them. Their salesperson Felix and now their service manager Ishmil - top class!. Will always go back to them - without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Usama Khan. He was our sales consultant and had a great knowledge of the vehicles, was genuinely passionate about the brand and was really trying to find the right vehicle for our family without being pushy. The vehicle selection and purchase process was simple and smooth. The new BMW's have a ton of great tech and Usama was awesome getting us set-up and followed up with us with YouTube links for anything we might have trouble with. Really good guy, we love our new vehicle! Thanks Usama.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Extremely impressed with the service at Toronto BMW from Scott Shadbolt. Very sharp, answered all questions quickly or promptly via email. Very thorough knowledge of the vehicles and options. I will be a returning customer. Great work BMW/Scott . That is the service we need everywhere!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Bought my X5 from here. Satisfied with the car and the service. Sameer was great to work with. (I am still waiting for my missing original mats though :). Hope to get them soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Adam Wisbey was outstanding! This is our second purchase from him at BMW Toronto and he is one of the best sales people I have dealt with. He was attentive, knowledge and fair in his dealings. He went over and above to help meet our time frame and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. Thank you Adam for delivering exceptional client service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was in the market for an SUV and a friend suggested I call George at BMW Toronto. I was very pleased with the guidance he gave me. Definitely would recommend George and the dealership anytime!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I just wanted to say how helpful our dealer Adam Wisbey was! He spared no effort in making sure we got our new 4 series just to our taste and made sure the whole process went smoothly. Our family felt a great level of support and high service level from Adam. Ask for him by name as he takes good care of his clients, we simply couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Ask for Jamie Wagdin. Great experience. He takes the time to find out what kind of car and options work best for for you and make you happy. Which is super important since you will likely be driving whatever vehicle you purchase for a long time. Super informative and helpful. Not pushy at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Incredibly pleased with the experience with BMW Toronto. Satchel was a great partner in helping me find exactly the right car at the right time - providing a knowledgeable experience without pressuring me into something I didn't want or need. I would recommend my experience to anyone who wants to make an informed decision to buy a great car without the stress of a "typical" sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I purchased an X5 from Satchel Ives and have had one of the best car buying experiences to date. This is after buying multiple BMWs from another dealership, along with other makes and brands. Satchel made it low stress, accommodating and went over and above to make sure we were happy and enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Very clean, front desk very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This is my first time with BMW and I will definitely return. I have owned other high end cars but my experience at BMW Toronto was amazing. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I got everything I wanted and didn't push me to buy anything I didn't need. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Definitely a return customer. I have owned other high end vehicles before and this was the best experience by far. Satchel and Michael were phenomenal. They made sure I was happy with my purchase and never pushed me to get something I didn't want. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Satchel Ives at BMW Toronto! We started our car hunt journey a couple of months back as absolute newbies in the market and were looking at CPOs across the 3 main german brands. We had one of the best experiences with Satchel at BMW Toronto, who helped us in our selection process by understanding our priorities and making us experience a couple of different models before we landed on the one we loved (a 2016 M sport 535i). Loving the ultimate driving machine so far!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

In January 2021 I purchased a pre-owned, certified 2020 BMW X3 30i from BMW Toronto. I live in Ottawa and the entire deal was done remotely. From start to finish every detail was handled with perfection. It was my lucky day when Mas Kangavari in sales answered my enquiry. His integrity, honesty and professionalism and the manner in which he walked me through each step, made my experience nothing less than exceptional! He was always available and pleased to address all of my questions. This sales representative knocked it out of the park! Further to this great experience, it was enhanced by ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We took delivery of our 230i a few days ago and we felt really excellently well served by Samir. The preparation on delivery was thorough and clear and the offers to continue helping us out if needed were genuine. Thanks Samir for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I got a BMW X3 in 2017 and had no problem during last 3.5 years. Then I got a new X4. The sales manager Kashif Qureshi and sales person Samir Umar were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Bought a new car from Usama Khan and the whole experience was excellent, all very straightforward with a deal whereby all parties were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Usama or this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high degree of knowledge, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversations, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I highly recommend Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. I will be referring all of my friends, family, and colleagues around the Greater Toronto Area to Samir. He has been nothing short of exceptional. I live in Alberta and I actually ended up purchasing a brand new 2020 BMW M850i from Samir in Toronto because of his exceptional customer service, friendly demeanor, high knowledgeability, ease of access, timely responsiveness, and his flexibility and accommodative nature. From the beginning of our conversation, right through to the delivery, as well as AFTER delivery, Samir has been such a pleasure to work with. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I bough a BMW SUV X5 3.5i ,From this dealer about three months ago a beautiful Truck. So far I am very happy with the vehicle, Dealing with Scott Shadbolt just makes the whole experience , Kool . Thank you,

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

High recommend Kevin Liu. He is a business manager in BMW Toronto. I did not buy car from this dealer. I just did a lease transfer. He not only explains every detail of my question, but also very efficient. My credit approval only takes 5 hours. Before that, I know BMW is sporty brand. Now, I feel that BMW also provide really good customer services.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Satchel was very knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and definitely not pushy. It was a much better experience than we anticipated as first-time purchasers. While we had an issue with our car after purchasing, he was very helpful in coordinating with BMWs repair team to try and address the issue.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Buying a new car can be both exciting and intimidating. Dealing with Scott Shadbolt just makes the whole experience exciting. What a pleasure to deal with someone who possesses the rare combination of friendliness, professionalism and complete knowledge of his product. This was my first BMW purchase and Scott guided me through the whole process of purchase, financing and warranty options seamlessly. Scott was able to answer all of my questions with patience and understanding. Once I signed the purchase agreement, secure in the knowledge that I had been looked after so well, all that was left was to look ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I trusted my first BMW purchase to Scott Shadbolt and felt very informed and comfortable about the whole process. Scott took the time to explain the all the details and really went above and beyond vs other sales staff from other dealerships i have visited. Thanks Scott for the amazing experience and getting me into my first BMW.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Scott Shadbolt made the experience smooth and professional from the start to the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Frank Sun was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kashif was friendly and very helpful with all my questions. I would absolutely recommend stopping by for a visit!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I recently leased a new M240i from BMW Toronto and had a great experience. Scott Shadbolt was my single point of contact for the entire process from purchase to delivery and even after delivery support. It was a pleasant change from being bounced around various offices to complete the sale. He arranged to have my winter tires transferred from my lease return to the new car as part of the delivery. The service manager had both cars worked on at the same time to make the process very efficient. Scott has also been extremely responsive to any questions that ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Had a wonderful experience dealing with Satchel at this dealership! He was super kind and went out of his way to ensure I got everything I wanted when I purchased my 8 series from him. He’s my go to guy for BMW now! Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I have recently bought my first Bmw ,Scott Shadbolt was my sales person he helped me pick the best car to my liking and he was very professional and very experienced on the Brand. I would definitely be buying another car from him.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My experience being a new owner Feb 2019 of a BMW series 1 has always Been superb. This is due to the one person Adrian Tsang . He has been warm friendly personable caring and respectful. He is patient with me as I’m a senior and he answers all my questions and has proven to be a wonderful contact at BMW. He truly cares about the customer and the service of the vehicle. Adrian ROCKS. He really cares about customer service and the customer and the car being in the most excellent condition. Thank you most sincerely Adrian Karen Solomon Ament.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great experience purchasing our new car from Satchel Ives at BMW Toronto.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Love the building Looks like a full lot of cars. In a good location Just off the DVD. RECOMMENDED.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

I have bought several cars from Samir Umer at BMW Toronto. Once I purchased a car at BMW Toronto, I could not even think about going back to another dealership. Amazing selection of BMW high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. They even invited us to private BMW events. Samir is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Samir will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. As I am in sales, I expect a higher level of service and he delivers. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 M340i from BMW Toronto. My sales associate, Satchel Ives, was the consummate professional - affable, knowledgeable and customer-focused. He always responded quickly to emails, offered helpful advice and suggestions, and was never pushy. The level of service he provided was outstanding. The entire experience from initial meeting and test drive, through to vehicle selection and ordering and ultimately delivery was fantastic. Thank you Satchel!